‘The Twilight Zone’ Season 2 Cast Revealed!! Check It Out!!

CBS has announced the Twilight Zone Season 2 cast, letting fans know which performers are set to show up in the second season of the original anthology series. The revived version of the iconic series hails from executive producers Jordan Peele and Simon Kinberg, and along with the full cast, CBS also announced that Peele has written a Season 2 episode titled “Downtime.” That episode stars Morena Baccarin, Colman Domingo, and Tony Hale.

The rest of the cast, writers, and episode titles are revealed below, although this is not all-inclusive so expect further cast to be announced in the coming months. The 10-episode The Twilight Zone Season 2 will premiere exclusively on CBS All Access sometime in 2020.

“The Who of You”

Written by: Win Rosenfeld

Cast: Daniel Sunjata, Ethan Embry, and Billy Porter

“A Human Face”

Written by Aelx Rubens

Cast: Jenna Elfman, Chris Meloni, and Tavi Gevinson


Written by: Glen Morgan

Cast: Joel McHale

“Among the Untrodden”

Written by: Heather Anne Campbell

Cast: Abbie Hern and Sophie Macy

“Meet in the Middle”

Written by: Emily C. Chang and Sara Amini

Cast: Jimmi Simpson and Gillian Jacobs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.